Visa större karta

Josef Lindberg i Sandarne AB
Box 56
820 22 SANDARNE
Tel. 0270 42 94 00
VAT: SE556130420401

VD
Bo Zetterman
0270-42 94 05
bo.zetterman@joseflindberg.se
Försäljning
Bengt Zetterman
0270-42 94 03
bengt.zetterman@joseflindberg.se
Kontor/Ekonomi
Gunilla Juntto
0270-42 94 06
gunilla.juntto@joseflindberg.se
Intermodal
Mattias Sjöberg
0270-42 94 01
intermodal@joseflindberg.se
Fakturering/Administration
Elisabeth Modin
0270-42 94 04
elisabeth.modin@joseflindberg.se
Tvätthall
Mikael Larsson
070-912 17 15
cleaning@joseflindberg.se
Transportledare Road
Daniel Söderqvist
0270-42 94 02
road@joseflindberg.se
Terminal
Anders Norlund
070-912 17 55
terminalen@joseflindberg.se
Bitumen
Christoffer Tennholt
0270-42 94 08
bitumen@joseflindberg.se
Passningstjänst efter kontorstid
070-330 63 63